Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Leadership

Stonewall Sports Norfolk Leadership Team


Ben Canty - Commissioner | norfolk.commissioner@stonewallsports.org

Deon Graham - Director of Operations norfolk.operations@stonewallsports.org

Michael Crandall - Director of Administration | norfolk.admin@stonewallsports.org

Nate Cody - Treasurer | norfolk.treasurer@stonewallsports.org

Christopher Reybrouck - Community Relations Director norfolk.community@stonewallsports.org

Bobby Hall - Marketing Director | norfolk.marketing@stonewallsports.org

Joseph Sturgill - Assistant Marketing Director | norfolk.assistantmarketing@stonewallsports.org

John White - Kickball and Volleyball Director | norfolk.kickball@stonewallsports.org, norfolk.volleyball@stonewallsports.org

Joe Moeglin - Bowling Director | norfolk.bowling@stonewallsports.org

Billy Milton - Sponsorship Director | norfolk.sponsors@stonewallsports.org

Bre Johnson - Assistant Sponsorship Director norfolk.assistantsponsors@stonewallsports.org

Joe Tortorici - Events Director | norfolk.events@stonewallsports.org

Derek Hawthorne  Assistant Events Director norfolk.assistantevents@stonewallsports.org

Alex Martinez - Administrative Coordinator | norfolk.info@stonewallsports.com


Interested in joining our leadership team or a committee?

Diversity Committee meets the 4th Tuesday of every month.
Meetings will be at The LGBT Life Center Administrative Offices

5360 Robin Hood Rd
Norfolk, Va 23513

For more information, email norfolk.community@stonewallsports.org


Do you love planning events and throwing parties?
Join our events committee! For more information, email norfolk.events@stonewallsports.org



Send Your Feedback